Select Language

Italian Flora

Commercio Fiori e Piante in tutto il Mondo, Via Leonidion, 5, Martano, 73025, Italy, Italy

4.74 out of 5 based on 313 user ratings

(313 reviews) 97.41% positive

Overview for Italian Flora

We have 313 reviews for Italian Flora

82%

256 Reviews

15%

47 Reviews

0%

1 Reviews

1%

4 Reviews

2%

5 Reviews

All reviews for Italian Flora

  • Roberta Rating: 2 out of 5

    compared to previous arrangements I purchased for the same price, this arrangement seemed rather small and unassuming

    Roberta - 18th May

    2/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was on time and it was an easy transaction. Hope to use again. Thank you.

    Angela - 17th May

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother received her flowers and informed is that the service was excellent! Thank you for making sure she got her flowers on time for Mother’s day! ❤️

    And - 13th May

    5/5

  • Rojo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers.

    Rojo - 10th May

    5/5

  • Austin Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was just beautiful.

    Austin - 9th May

    5/5

  • Clare Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Clare - 3rd Apr

    5/5

  • Zio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Zio - 28th Mar

    5/5

  • Ben Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient loved them, looked absolutely amazing

    Ben - 28th Mar

    5/5

  • Carole Rating: 5 out of 5

    easy to order. flowers arrived on designated day and recipient was pleased with them .

    Carole - 26th Mar

    5/5

  • Livia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great plant chosen, good size for the price

    Livia - 23rd Mar

    5/5

  • Adrian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Adrian - 11th Mar

    5/5

  • Digiorgio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for being accommodating and understanding of our request.

    Digiorgio - 5th Mar

    5/5

  • Jacqui Rating: 5 out of 5

    Their follow-up to my request for confirmation that the recipient received the flowers was excellent. The only enhancement I would suggest is that they offer a larger bouquet option on-line. Apparently the bouquet I ordered was lovely but quite small.

    Jacqui - 22nd Feb

    5/5

  • Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent experience! The florist attempted delivery during my stated times; was able to delivery when recipient was busy until later than I stated, and they even contacted recipient when only a foreign number was stated...we were both very happy with this service!

    Esther - 16th Feb

    5/5

  • Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    My girlfriend loves the flowers, it was a pretty bouquet well worth the money. Really loved the genuine feel the florist gave by handwriting the letter, made the flowers all the more special!

    Nicholas - 15th Feb

    5/5

  • Allan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good

    Allan - 13th Feb

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service, Prompt delivery, best bunch of flowers I have ever purchased a huge thank you, Grazie. David uk.

    David - 8th Feb

    5/5

  • Jocelyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Helpful. Very pleased with the service. Excellent customer care. Will use again. Many thanks to the lovely young lady for all her help. we would definitely use again Mrs Sgarbini

    Jocelyn - 22nd Jan

    5/5

  • Dmitrii Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was happy! Thank you for good and precise delivery!

    Dmitrii - 12th Jan

    5/5

  • D"ammizio-lauzon Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivery was good but I have not had feedback on the bouquet sent

    D"ammizio-lauzon - 26th Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and were as nice as we expected

    Catherine - 24th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Elisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good communication, very professional and lovely flowers

    Elisa - 24th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Julia Rating: 4 out of 5

    Quick delivery

    Julia - 23rd Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Danica Rating: 4 out of 5

    The original picture and the size of the bunch at the booking were different to the end product, with even different kinds of flowers.

    Danica - 15th Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Clark Rating: 5 out of 5

    the recipient of the flowers sent me a photo and they were beautiful. i was very happy with my purchase

    Clark - 15th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers better than the picture

    Thomas - 2nd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Rosario Rating: 1 out of 5

    We ordered the flowers on saturday for a funeral sunday but the flowers where delivered at 7pm on monday. Completely missing the funeral

    Rosario - 29th Nov 2017

    1/5

  • Nergiz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great variety of products.

    Nergiz - 26th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Chin Rating: 4 out of 5

    However, the flowers delivered did not match the picture on the website. I can understand that flowers may differ but the style and arrangement should have been the same at least. I ordered a long standing one and what arrived was like a round table centerpiece.

    Chin - 19th Nov 2017

    4/5

  • Marcus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was perfect, thank you!

    Marcus - 12th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Concetta Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was in perfect time, as stated on the website. The florist oversee even called me before giving my name to the recipient since I had not put it in the note. Excellent service!

    Concetta - 11th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    very responsive and deliverd on time,thank you

    Alex - 30th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Misevis Rating: 2 out of 5

    I don't know because I don't know if the delivery arrived. I asked to receive a text message upon delivery but I never received one. So I cannot answer this question.

    Misevis - 23rd Oct 2017

    2/5

  • Bayan Rating: 4 out of 5

    Great service!!

    Bayan - 12th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • Studio Rating: 5 out of 5

    super service, delivery of wedding bouquets without complications
    Flower shop I can recommend

    Studio - 10th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Michael Rating: 4 out of 5

    I wish the arrangement would have been bigger.

    Michael - 6th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • J Rating: 5 out of 5

    Though the actual product looked slightly different to the chosen, the final product was amazing and a great choice

    J - 30th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Annemarie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent and on time. However we were not so pleased with the bouquet which was received. It was smaller than shown in the picture

    Annemarie - 19th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Dal Rating: 4 out of 5

    I was disappointed when I saw that the roses were very short compared to the lilies.
    The picture on your site and what they received two different things.

    Dal - 28th Aug 2017

    4/5

  • Newman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Newman - 25th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Tsang Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was in Italy at that time and saw the product...was very impressed....

    Tsang - 5th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Maria-ioana Rating: 5 out of 5

    great international service

    Maria-ioana - 30th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Tal Rating: 3 out of 5

    The amount of roses compare to the photo on your web site was realy poor and disappointing. 50??? for 6 roses?????

    Tal - 27th Jul 2017

    3/5

  • Lynn Rating: 4 out of 5

    lack of choice of the products

    Lynn - 26th Jul 2017

    4/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered at the alotted time, thank you

    Peter - 16th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Grazie per tutto! Eccelente!!! Magnifico!

    Marie - 24th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Freear-papio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived when promised and are apparently beautiful!

    Freear-papio - 19th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Tony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful arrangement, exactly what I wanted.

    Tony - 16th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Tomasz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was so great!!@

    Tomasz - 10th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Melton Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered from Texas and was delivered in Italy! Arrived on time and ordering was easy. Price was outstanding! I will use them again!!

    Melton - 15th May 2017

    5/5

  • Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Made it very easy to organise a thank you gift of flowers between countries, to a stranger.

    Michelle - 13th May 2017

    5/5

  • Antonella Rating: 1 out of 5

    No clue where the flowers are, certainly not at my friend's house.

    Antonella - 7th May 2017

    1/5

  • Noretta Rating: 5 out of 5

    exellent

    Noretta - 4th May 2017

    5/5

  • Cervi Rating: 4 out of 5

    The only area of improvement would be to provide more selection with different arrangements.

    Cervi - 20th Apr 2017

    4/5

  • Joanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The whole ordering process was very easy, the flowers arrived on time and our daughter is absolutely thrilled with them. She sent us pictures and they're gorgeous, thank you!

    Joanne - 19th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Ringstad Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients of the flowers were very happy with the flowers and displayed them at their gatherings.

    Ringstad - 18th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Adisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    I give guys A+ great service and delivery on time as promised.

    Adisa - 12th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Zollo Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see it, but my mom who received them said the flowers were beautiful! THANK YOU!
    Non ho visto la pianta, ma mia mamma che l'ha ricevuta e' rimasta molto contenta, grazie mille!

    Zollo - 2nd Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Catherine Rating: 4 out of 5

    Goid

    Catherine - 31st Mar 2017

    4/5

  • Johnson Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was on time, nice flowers.

    Johnson - 29th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Cirino Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered on time and of good quality. Small concern, I had to follow up status of delivery, site details were not uptodate

    Cirino - 26th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Concetta Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were lovely and delivery driver very thoughtful and friendly

    Concetta - 21st Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Malcolm Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement.

    Malcolm - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Mcfarlane Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient said they were beautiful

    Mcfarlane - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Devina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from Canada . Florist was amazing and verified all details ! Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time ( Saturday )

    Devina - 12th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Maggio Rating: 5 out of 5

    The beautiful flowers were delivered on time and fresh.

    Maggio - 10th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Suganya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, well worth the value - the recipient was pleasantly surprised!

    Suganya - 7th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Su Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived as requested, and Mum said they are really lovely. I was delighted as one I'd paid the money, I had no further control. She said they were really fresh and beautifully presented. Thank you!

    Su - 5th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Keith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing

    Keith - 5th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were described as excellent quality and arranged in an interesting and original display. Many thanks, Mike, Nottingham. UK

    Michael - 25th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Justin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and I understand that the flowers delivered were very beautiful and much appreciated. Thank you very much indeed.

    Justin - 11th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Doronkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great job in time!!

    Doronkin - 5th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Sonya Rating: 4 out of 5

    Easy website to use and product was delivered on the day - my friend was very happy with her flowers!

    Sonya - 4th Jan 2017

    4/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Great service (checked to see the address was correct).

    Rosemary - 21st Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Giles Rating: 1 out of 5

    The order was due to be delivered Saturday. It's Sunday and it has not arrived. I contacted Direct2florist to see what is going on and have received no reply.

    Giles - 18th Dec 2016

    1/5

  • Wilson Rating: 1 out of 5

    The flowers were not delivered. I want them delivered or I want my money back!!

    Wilson - 13th Dec 2016

    1/5

  • Roei Rating: 5 out of 5

    good and im happy

    Roei - 26th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Godfrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    All as asked for

    Godfrey - 23rd Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Oksana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and fresh. My mother was very delighted. Thank you!

    Oksana - 14th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Sally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Friend said it was lovely

    Sally - 29th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good product and delivery.

    Elizabeth - 26th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Joanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered promptly... great service

    Joanne - 20th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Deri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great and fast service

    Deri - 28th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friends sent me a photo of the flowers and I was really pleased with my order

    Mary - 2nd Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Connolly Rating: 4 out of 5

    A little small for the cost, but a nice mix.

    Connolly - 28th Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Natalie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Gorgeous flowers thank you.

    Natalie - 28th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Martin Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers looked beautiful and it was clearly arranged with care. The florist seemed to respond to my notes about the recipient expertly. My only concern is that the bouquet (in the photo sent to me by the recipient) seemed a little on the small side for my £50.

    Martin - 26th Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Bruce Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time and great quality.

    Bruce - 31st Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers

    Sheila - 28th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Basila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well done very impressed

    Basila - 22nd Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what was on the website.

    Nicola - 21st Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time, on the day requested and my aunt was very p,eased with the arrangement. Excellent service!

    Sandra - 18th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Franco Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time. I will use they're services again.

    Franco - 1st Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Trelaihna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great communication and relieved as promised!!

    Trelaihna - 24th May 2016

    5/5

  • Feher Rating: 4 out of 5

    Product was as described and it was delivered on time.

    Feher - 20th May 2016

    4/5

  • Vittoria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Only negative comment was that I never received my confirmation via email, I had to check my bank to see that the money had been taken. Otherwise no problems

    Vittoria - 18th May 2016

    5/5

  • Sabra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Sabra - 16th May 2016

    5/5

  • Giuseppe Rating: 4 out of 5

    Normally I would rate you as excellent, however, I did not have a good experience with my last order. I did not receive an email confirmation for my last order, nor did I receive a delivery confirmation. I had to email your customer service to confirm that they received the order the day before the order was due for delivery.

    Giuseppe - 7th May 2016

    4/5

  • Karl Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was extremely happy with flowers, thank you.

    Karl - 7th May 2016

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Susan - 28th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Becic Rating: 4 out of 5

    Excellent! thank you

    Becic - 18th Apr 2016

    4/5

  • Plant Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very pleased with the flowers

    Plant - 11th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Isabel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service, thank you.

    Isabel - 8th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Costanzo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Costanzo - 4th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Olesea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Olesea - 3rd Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Kimberly Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am in the US and sent flowers to my daughter who was visiting Italy. The flowers were delivered to her hotel at the time of day I wanted and were perfect! Thank you for making her day.

    Kimberly - 31st Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Alban Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mamma had the biggest smile on her face when she received her flowers. Very pleased with both the beautiful flowers and the cost.

    Alban - 20th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Hansen Rating: 4 out of 5

    good

    Hansen - 18th Mar 2016

    4/5

  • Georgieva Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery and excellent service!

    Georgieva - 3rd Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Aleksiev Rating: 4 out of 5

    Great service

    Aleksiev - 23rd Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Micle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Micle - 17th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Trantino Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients loved the arrangement. It was lovely. They even posted it on Facebook where it got over two dozen "likes."

    Trantino - 17th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Arnal Rating: 1 out of 5

    I was very disappointed when I saw the picture of the flowers that my cousin received for her 50th B-Day. They were nothing what I picked for her. The disappointment was even larger for the fact that I spend long time looking for the flowers and the arrangement to fit her personality and such important occasion.

    Arnal - 9th Feb 2016

    1/5

  • Franco Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were beautiful and fresh. I wil use them every time.

    Franco - 4th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Axel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Axel - 31st Jan 2016

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement which made a 95 year old lady very happy!

    John - 30th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Mckim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked pretty.

    Mckim - 29th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Hadinata Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent on time delivery

    Hadinata - 26th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Katrin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful

    Katrin - 25th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Franco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and fresh

    Franco - 24th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Sue Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were very much appreciated by the recipient however I had ordered mimosa and sunflowers were delivered!

    Sue - 21st Jan 2016

    4/5

  • Manzari Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good service! Flowers arrived on the day. The only downside was not receiving updates about the deliver etc. After emailing everyone was very helpful and detailed. I would use this service again !

    Manzari - 15th Jan 2016

    4/5

  • Sura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Sura - 21st Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Parkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Parkin - 18th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with her Christmas arrangement.

    Sarah - 18th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Gooch Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great

    Gooch - 15th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Payne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you

    Payne - 3rd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Vovk Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were beautiful and very fresh.

    Vovk - 29th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Oh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great quality of flowers. Just as advertised.

    Oh - 6th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Italian Flora delivered beautiful arrangements every time! I've ordered from them four times since my girlfriend is studying abroad in Florence and we've both been very satisfied with their floral work!

    Matthew - 29th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients were delighted with the flower arrangement, delivered at time expected.

    And - 26th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Moeller Rating: 4 out of 5

    Don't know..it is the second time that I used the ITALIAN FLora, Martano....I got a positive response !!

    Moeller - 5th Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Jose Rating: 4 out of 5

    Same comment

    Jose - 5th Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Yohann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Yohann - 21st Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Bogucki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and were greatly appreciated by the recipient

    Bogucki - 21st Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Elizabeth - 17th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased with this service" the flowers were beautiful, delivered on time with no problems. Thank you

    Susan - 14th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Buttsworth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Buttsworth - 10th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Menoyo Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bride and groom were so happy with the beautiful flowers. They sent pictures to me and the flowers were truly beautiful. Thank you! You made many people happy!

    Menoyo - 3rd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Arbias Rating: 5 out of 5

    very very happy

    Arbias - 2nd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Hansen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looked really good and was delivered on time.

    Hansen - 1st Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Stefan Rating: 5 out of 5

    ela ela!!

    Stefan - 27th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Manders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Manders - 25th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Fintan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt and relaible

    Fintan - 24th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely floral arrangement

    Maria - 20th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • J Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have seen photos which my friend sent to me. She is very happy with the the flowers and chocolates.

    J - 17th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well delivered product

    John - 9th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Qining Rating: 2 out of 5

    It has not delivered yet

    Qining - 8th Aug 2015

    2/5

  • Marco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marco - 7th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Lee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers (orchids), delivered promptly. Would buy again!

    Lee - 7th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Sue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Vexcellent service, my friends were delighted with the flowers. Easy to order. Will use again. Thankyou.

    Sue - 30th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Paule Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent quality of flowers. Very satisfied.

    Paule - 24th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Hampton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Hampton - 23rd Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Dylan Rating: 5 out of 5

    This went great! The florist was very good at communicating on a somewhat difficult delivery, but they made sure it went off without a problem and the flowers they picked were PERFECT. Thank you!

    Dylan - 13th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Daughter very happy with flowers and chocolates

    Ann - 13th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Warn Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am told the flowers were very beautiful, so thank you for a very professional service

    Warn - 2nd Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Serena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Serena - 25th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I didn't see the flowers in the flesh myself, I was reliably informed of how beautiful they were. Delivered on time to the correct address without any bother. Many thanks for a perfect transaction.

    Mark - 20th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Marco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marco - 14th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Imanbayev Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers came on time and were really liked by the girl

    Imanbayev - 14th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist managed to get the English (in English) correct and to deliver on the right date to a very remote part of Italy. So happy with the service. Graci!

    Linda - 12th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful

    Maria - 26th May 2015

    5/5

  • Bassett Rating: 5 out of 5

    My girlfriend said that the flowers were beautiful!

    Bassett - 16th May 2015

    5/5

  • Amalia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were very beautiful

    Amalia - 13th May 2015

    5/5

  • Fintan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Fintan - 12th May 2015

    5/5

  • Dykes Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Dykes - 10th May 2015

    4/5

  • Romano Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the beautiful flowers as always! My Mom loved the flowers! Thanks Italian Flora, you made my Mom happy again... From: Gelaine, Canada

    Romano - 9th May 2015

    5/5

  • Monis Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers reached when expected, good condition and great flowers :)

    Monis - 24th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Shepherd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Shepherd - 11th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Pavel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Pavel - 31st Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Magda Rating: 4 out of 5

    I was thanked for a beautiful azalea, so I assume the product was good.

    Magda - 31st Mar 2015

    4/5

  • Samet Rating: 5 out of 5

    That was an amazing service. Really beautiful flowers, perfect timing. Good customer support when i need help. Thank you a lot.

    Samet - 20th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Cousin in italy thought they were beautiful

    Stewart - 18th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Danny Rating: 5 out of 5

    The only thing better would be if you had ranunculus picotee, I would love to send my girlfriend some white ranunculus with purple dyed tips in April for future business, otherwise I will look at other shops to find them.

    Danny - 12th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was not in to collect her flowers at the time I requested. However, the florist called my sister and arranged a re-delivery at a later time. Brilliant customer service. Grazie Tanto! :-)

    Angela - 10th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Simmonds Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice bouquet - thank you

    Simmonds - 9th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Manasse Rating: 5 out of 5

    As above. Thank you.

    Manasse - 1st Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Danciu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful spring flowers, added fresia as requested. Will use this service again

    Danciu - 1st Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Jeffery Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast and efficient service. The website is user-friendly, and the recipients were pleased with the plant they received.

    Jeffery - 22nd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stellar service! Thank you! I placed an order on Thursday night in the US, and the flowers were delivered by Friday afternoon to a small village in central-northern Italy. I could not have asked for better service.

    Diana - 20th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Damian Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful. However the bunch of roses that were delivered were bigger than what i ordered, but i'm not complaining because my girlfriend absolutely loved them

    Damian - 19th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Andreea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, very fast same day delivery and the flowers were amazing. thank you! will definitely use it again!

    Andreea - 19th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Hazel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement, my brother and sister in law were thrilled.

    Hazel - 12th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered at midday and the recipient got them by late afternoon. Great service! The flowers looked exactly like the arrangement in the picture on the website and were very vibrant

    Peter - 4th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Phoenix Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and flowers

    Phoenix - 25th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Erminia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I saw the product (a plant) from a photo and looked like the plant I ordered on the webpage. thank you

    Erminia - 20th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Sam Rating: 5 out of 5

    My girlfriend (who received the flowers) was thrilled and said the delivery man was very friendly, and put in a lot of effort to find the address, so thank you to him.

    Sam - 19th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Whareham Rating: 5 out of 5

    My family phoned and said the flowers were truly beautiful.

    Whareham - 11th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Nazlı Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Nazlı - 9th Jan 2015

    4/5

  • Jennifer Rating: 4 out of 5

    Recipient seems happy

    Jennifer - 5th Jan 2015

    4/5

  • Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice service

    Ryan - 2nd Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Ekaterina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ekaterina - 12th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Amalia Rating: 4 out of 5

    The bouquet of flowers that were delivered were not what I chose on the web site, but my Mom was was very happy anyway

    Amalia - 11th Dec 2014

    4/5

  • Sura Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin emailed me a photo of the arrangement and it was very nice.

    Sura - 9th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Neil Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was on tour in Bologna when I sent her the flowers. She was so delighted she messaged me immediately, saying how beautiful the bouquet was, and how carefully delivered! 5* Service!! Thank you!!

    Neil - 5th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Deji Rating: 5 out of 5

    No complaints!

    Deji - 28th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • May Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients were delighted by the beautiful arrangement and have taken a photo to show us.

    May - 15th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent communication

    Fiona - 11th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Григорьевская Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet. Fresh flowers. Delivery in time. Thank you very much.

    Григорьевская - 7th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Susan - 3rd Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Lewis Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Lewis - 27th Oct 2014

    4/5

  • Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers which were delivered

    Jill - 12th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Kathryn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kathryn - 26th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Radice Rating: 5 out of 5

    The person who received the plant thought it was beautiful

    Radice - 16th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Basia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Basia - 10th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Claudia Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Claudia - 3rd Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Rus Rating: 5 out of 5

    In this case i would like to let the person who received the flowers to speak. They are very beautiful and and I like them very much" thanks for the florist."

    Rus - 31st Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Marianetti-lim Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother in law in Rome sent me a photo of the bouquet, they were simply beautiful. Order as delivered as promised.

    Marianetti-lim - 29th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told the flowers were nice , did not see them .

    Philip - 29th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Raffaele Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Raffaele - 29th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Fjoralba Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service , fast delivery, Thank you so much!

    Fjoralba - 21st Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Lior Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lior - 11th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Daniela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery on time and flowers were as described! Grazie.

    Daniela - 6th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Dariusz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dariusz - 2nd Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Vladimir Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good

    Vladimir - 30th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Stevens Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Stevens - 30th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Hirst Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service when consulting about faults of the purchase information and still managed to deliver on the original date. Will be back again!

    Hirst - 29th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Glen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfact

    Glen - 28th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Mehdi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect product.

    Mehdi - 25th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mary - 25th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Ludovik Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful choise of flowers, quick delivery

    Ludovik - 23rd Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Hillary Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Hillary - 20th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Conan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Conan - 18th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Boguslawa Rating: 2 out of 5

    i am order flowers in basket not in vase

    Boguslawa - 17th Jul 2014

    2/5

  • Smolka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers look beautiful and the recipient was extremely pleased to receive them.

    Smolka - 17th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Dysthe Rating: 5 out of 5

    perfect:) quick and easy:)

    Dysthe - 13th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Flint Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you

    Flint - 13th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Weldon Rating: 4 out of 5

    I was very impressed Thai I could send flowers to a small hamlet in Italy with next day delivery. The price was also reasonable and I would use the service again.

    Weldon - 7th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Pirozzi Rating: 5 out of 5

    erano bellissimi, grazie!

    Pirozzi - 4th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Bradley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Italian flora Martano did a great job working with me on my order to them through Direct2florist so far is the only website I would trust to have the kind of hand-holding care I desire when sending flowers to my partner overseas. I want to know everything is perfect, and thus far it has been. Thanks team. I will be using Martano Italian Flora again later this July!

    Bradley - 2nd Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Labi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick and easy, efficient

    Labi - 1st Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Phoenix Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Phoenix - 29th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Chi Rating: 4 out of 5

    looks good and similar to the display

    Chi - 25th Jun 2014

    4/5

  • Martin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flower arrangement and well-handled delivery.

    Martin - 25th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Mharitez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mharitez - 24th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Richards Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was beautiful. Much nicer than I expected. Great value for the money and handled professionally and efficiently

    Richards - 22nd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Alford Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been told that flowers sent were lovely but I am hoping to have a photo sent confirming this!

    Alford - 19th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the birthday girl loved them.

    Pauline - 17th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Jason Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jason - 13th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Benjamin Rating: 5 out of 5

    She loved the flowers.

    Benjamin - 11th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Addiego Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Addiego - 11th Jun 2014

    4/5

  • Minas Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered within a few hours of my placing the order. Service was fantastic. The flowers were beautiful and consisted of the main flowers in the picture but they did not resemble the arrangement I chose. Nevertheless, the recipient was ecstatic.

    Minas - 10th Jun 2014

    4/5

  • Jamie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was quick and harmless! the flowers were beautiful, thank you

    Jamie - 10th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good they arrived on time and my friends are very happy with them.

    Helen - 2nd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • E Rating: 5 out of 5

    Maria was delighted with the roses! Thank you

    E - 2nd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Guihenneuc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Guihenneuc - 1st Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Luca Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Luca - 30th May 2014

    5/5

  • Merdeka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower for my mother's birthday sent to her hotel in Rome with great timing, tastefully arranged flower, much more than my expectation. would definitely use their service again! Thank you

    Merdeka - 27th May 2014

    5/5

  • Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great customer service and product would definetly use again. A very happy customer.

    Smith - 25th May 2014

    5/5

  • Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were for my daughters special birthday (50th) and she was delighted with them and said they were really lovely sunflowers as I had requested - as you were not too sure whether they were in season so that was an added bonus. Also the delivery was as requested so I would recommend you and hope to use you again in thefuture Thankyou Shirley Bethell

    Shirley - 22nd May 2014

    5/5

  • Alina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful roses

    Alina - 20th May 2014

    5/5

  • Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer service at Direct2florist was very helpful and quick to reply when I called and enquired about online service. Website was easy to use, order went through smoothly. Flowers arrived exactly on right date and family was very pleased with arrangement which, by their description, matched item I had chosen myself. Oh, prices were very reasonable too! Very happy!!

    Anna - 19th May 2014

    5/5

  • Phoenix Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Phoenix - 18th May 2014

    4/5

  • Badger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Been told the flowers were great and the florist contacted them to make sure the time was convenient.

    Badger - 16th May 2014

    5/5

  • Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice for the price. Very Happy.

    Thomas - 16th May 2014

    5/5

  • Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers was delivered promptly and our dear Friend reported to say they where beautiful.Service excellent with cheap delivery charge will definately be using this service again. Thank You.

    Debbie - 13th May 2014

    5/5

  • Jaycel Rating: 5 out of 5

    I never expected that the flowers are so amazing and beautifully arranged for my mom on Mother's day. My Mpm really love it and I thank you for your excellent and on time service.

    Jaycel - 9th May 2014

    5/5

  • Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Smith - 9th May 2014

    5/5

  • Behringer Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived on time, and the quality was very good.

    Behringer - 8th May 2014

    5/5

  • Ragunjan Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mom was pleased and surprised for the flowers! Thanks for making my Mom feel special on Mother's Day! Great job guys!

    Ragunjan - 8th May 2014

    5/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lorraine - 7th May 2014

    5/5

  • Roger Rating: 5 out of 5

    We did not see the product delivered but the recipient appeared please with them.

    Roger - 6th May 2014

    5/5

  • Ratcliffe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers beautiful selection and colours presented lovely. Thank you.

    Ratcliffe - 4th May 2014

    5/5

  • Mclain Rating: 5 out of 5

    The actual product looks as good as the picture

    Mclain - 30th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Carol - 29th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Bartolozzi Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Bartolozzi - 26th Apr 2014

    4/5

  • Laela Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am happy with the service.

    Laela - 26th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Brighton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good product flowers in good condition arranged well

    Brighton - 20th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Adrian Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were good

    Adrian - 17th Apr 2014

    4/5

  • Seth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was delivered professionally and my girlfriend loved her flowers. Plan to use again. :)

    Seth - 7th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Oliva Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service! I will certainly use them again and will definitely recommend them. Cristina

    Oliva - 7th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Klavina Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very pleased with the service received. I was surprised that they delivered it twice as they could not find my mom first time. Highly recommend to everyone. You made my mom's day and with your help I could send her my love and respect. Thank you!

    Klavina - 5th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Ariel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked great!

    Ariel - 4th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Crossen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    Crossen - 2nd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Woods Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Woods - 31st Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Allan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Allan - 25th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Emma - 25th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Valentina Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers

    Valentina - 24th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • J Rating: 5 out of 5

    Alessandra in Florence was awesome, emailed me because of availability of flowers selected. Would use them again in a heartbeat. Received confirmation from friend that they were beautiful! Sooooo impressed!! Betty

    J - 6th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • John Rating: 4 out of 5

    Everything was just as i've planned to be....except the fact that the hotel reception send the flowers to another room, to another girl friend of the girl i have asked who gave them afterwards to the right recipient because she knew what is all about...but that was not your mistake...Also the roses were 7 and i expected to be more for 50€.

    John - 4th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her supprise bouquet of flowers which was sent for her birthday, so much so she sent me a photo of them by email and I can understand how thrilled she was as they were beautifully presented. Thank you I would most definitely order flowers again from direct2flowers.

    Patricia - 1st Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Gold Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Gold - 15th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Loesher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was concerned about ordering flowers in Italy from the United States but no troubles at all. Flowers delivered on time and were very nice.

    Loesher - 14th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Mitchell Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service

    Mitchell - 14th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Clemmons Rating: 4 out of 5

    My girlfriend loved the flowers and they were delivered right on time. My only issue was that the picture of the flowers made it seem like there would be a lot more than 9. It looked like more than a dozen but because there was no number I expected a dozen, and there was only 9. Other than that it worked out perfectly.

    Clemmons - 13th Feb 2014

    4/5

  • H Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    H - 13th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Anara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Anara - 7th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Ransfield Rating: 5 out of 5

    Your service is first rate, as soon as my dear friend in Lake Como received these, she immediately rang me in Australia to thank me, so you've made us both very very happy. I will definitely be recommending your services to all my friends.

    Ransfield - 4th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Loredana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    Loredana - 4th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Rigacci Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on the day indicated - the recipeint has express full satisfaction with the flowers

    Rigacci - 28th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Ali Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful! They definitely achieved the desired effect on my girlfriend.They were tall, big and very fresh, she loved them. I'm glad I used your services, thank you! :)

    Ali - 28th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Shopova Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers received didn't look like on the picture and the number of roses was much smaller. But they brought enough joy and tears that is why my rating is high anyway.

    Shopova - 20th Jan 2014

    4/5

  • Bernadette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister advised me that the flowers were beautiful!

    Bernadette - 18th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Merino Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time by local florist, located minutes away from the receiver address. Beautiful bouquet, much bigger and even nicer han the one selected in the site picture. Will use Direct2florist in the future.

    Merino - 14th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Ridgewell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers promptly delivered in person. Thank you.

    Ridgewell - 6th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Amber Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much! everything I asked for and so much more. very fast and friendly! I will defiantly being purchasing from you again. once again thank you so much

    Amber - 3rd Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Clive Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Clive - 1st Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Hile Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank You, she loved it!

    Hile - 29th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Mcmillan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service! I was nervous about sending flowers to a small city in Itay but they arrived and my friend was wonderfully surprised. I will use them again!

    Mcmillan - 20th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Mcarthur Rating: 4 out of 5

    I never saw the flowers but the folk to whom I sent them were happy

    Mcarthur - 20th Dec 2013

    4/5

  • Hu Rating: 5 out of 5

    As it says, the flower is delivered exactly at the time i picked up. My friend likes the flower! Thank you. Wish you all merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

    Hu - 18th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Item was delivered on time and matches the product that was purchased.

    And - 28th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Soffiantini Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Soffiantini - 23rd Nov 2013

    4/5

  • Hock Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers arrived on same day even though I order them late in the day. Flowers looked great!

    Hock - 29th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Peres Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect!

    Peres - 21st Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Herhuth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers

    Herhuth - 15th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Rendeiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had a 24 hour window to get flowers to my girlfriend who was on a stopover in Milan. Italian Flora were in constant communication and dealt with the complications of getting flowers to a tourist with grace and class. I called them afterwards to say thank you and Im glad to be able to do it again here.

    Rendeiro - 7th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Olga Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Olga - 1st Oct 2013

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    And - 13th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mark - 11th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Christian Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Christian - 4th Sep 2013

    4/5

  • Gardiner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Gardiner - 4th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Weston Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Weston - 26th Aug 2013

    4/5